Farmers Bank
Disclosure on Risk Based Capital (Basel-III)                     e-GP Payment Service
Schedule of Charges Farmers Bank Interest Rates Farmers Bank Lending Rates Farmers Bank AML/KYC Forms Farmers Bank Complaint Cell
About Farmers Bank
History
Vision, Mission, Strategic Objective
Awards & Achievements
Corporate Social Responsibilities
Bank Operational Area
Core Banking Solution
Corporate Governance
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
shafi Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
Management Team
Message from Chairman
Message from CEO
Shareholder Information
 Products & Services
Retail Banking
Corporate Banking
SME Banking
Agri Banking
Remittance
 Financial Reports
Financial Highlights
Quarterly/Half-yearly Reports
Annual Reports
Credit Rating
Basel –III Market Disclosure
   

 

1.

Gulshan Corporate Branch

 

   

 

2.

Kachua Branch

 

 
 

Lotus kamal Tower-2, 59-61, Gulshan South Avenue Gulshan-1, Dhaka - 1212.

 
Biponi Polash, Hospital Road,Kachua, Chandpur.
 
 
+88 02 9858066-70  
+88 0842556166, +88 0842556183  
 
+88 02 9858052  
+88 0842556143  
 
gulshancorporate@farmersbankbd.com  
kachua@farmersbankbd.com  
             
   

 

3.

Motijheel Branch

 

   

4.

Bakshigonj Branch

 
 

Elite House, 54 Motijheel C/A,Motijheel, Dhaka-1000

 

Uttar Bazar, Pathati, Bakshigonj, Jamalpur.

 
 
+88 02 9587770-2 (PABX), 9587773 (Direct Manager)
 
+88 0982256145
 
 
+88 02 9587774
 
+88 0982256146
 
 
motijheel@farmersbankbd.com
 
bakshigonj@farmersbankbd.com
 
             
   

 

5.

Bhulta Branch

 

   

6.

Haluaghat Branch

 
 

Bhulta Bus Stand,Rupgonj, Narayangonj

 

Old Bus Stand,Haluaghat, Mymensingh.

 
 
+88 01987700146, +88 01987700132
 
+88 0902656326
 
 
bhulta@farmersbankbd.com  
+88 0902656368
 
       
haluaghat@farmersbankbd.com
 
             
   

 

7.

Chinishpur Branch

 

   

8.

Shyampur Branch

 
 
Nandipara, Chinishpur, Narsingdi.
 

Salman Plaza Super Market (2nd Floor), Shyampur, Dhaka.

 
 
+88 029452514
 
+88 027440581
 
 
+88 029452515
 
shyampur@farmersbankbd.com
 
 
chinishpur@farmersbankbd.com
       
             
   

 

9.

Chandpur Branch

 

   

10.

Polashbari Branch

 
 
Ruposhi Market (1st Floor), J. M. Sengupta Road, Chandpur.
 

Graph Tower (1st Floor), Polashbari,Savar EPZ,

Dhaka.

 
 
+88 084166672-3
 
+88 01777761336
 
 
+88 084166674
 
polashbari@farmersbankbd.com  
 
chandpur@farmersbankbd.com
       
             
   

 

11.

Sreebardi Branch

 

   

12.

Tarakanda Branch

 
 

Sreebardi Bazar , Sreebardi, Sherpur.

 

Khan Complex, Tarakanda, Mymensingh.

 
 
+88 0932556018
 
+88 0932556018-9
 
 
sreebardi@farmersbankbd.com
 
tarakanda@farmersbankbd.com
 
             
   

 

13.

Sherpur Branch

 

   

14.

Joypara Branch

 
 
Hazi Chand Market 67, Tinani Bazar, Collage Road, Sherpur.
 

328, Mahin Plaza, Joypara Bazar,Dohar, Dhaka.

 
 
+88 093161056
 
+88 027768225-6
 
 
sherpur@farmersbankbd.com
 
joypara@farmersbankbd.com
 
             
   

 

15.

Patuakhali Branch

 

   

16.

Imamgonj Branch

 
 

S. M. Tower ( 1st Floor) 63, Old Steamer Ghat Road, Patuakhali.

 

157, Biren bose Road, Chawkbazar,Dhaka.

 
 
+88 044165294
 
+88 027341320
 
 
+88 044165295
 
imamgonj@farmersbankbd.com
 
 
patuakhali@farmersbankbd.com
       
             
   

 

17.

Aganagar Branch

 

   

18.

Dumki Branch

 
 
Hazi Alimullah Complex, East Aganagar, South Keraniganj, Dhaka.
 

Sikder Market, Dumki, Patuakhali.

 
 
+88 0277645723
 
+88 0442756150, +88 0442756160
 
 
aganagar@farmersbankbd.com
 
dumki@farmersbankbd.com
 
             
   

 

19.

Jamalpur Branch

 

   

20.

Nalitabari Branch

 
 
FBL Jamalpur Branch, 1st Floor, Station Road, Jamalpur.
 

Habib Plaza, Shahid Minar Mour, Taraganj Uttar Bazar, Nalitabari, Sherpur.

 
 
+88 098162277, +88 098164880
 
+88 0932473133
 
 
jamalpur@farmersbankbd.com
 
nalitabari@farmersbankbd.com
 
             
   

 

21.

Bogra Branch

 

   

22.

Khatungonj Branch

 
 

Jamil Bhaban(1st and 2nd Floor), 51-52 Borogola (Rangpur Road), Bogra.

 

Ramjoy Mohajon Lane, Asadgonj Post Office Goli, Khatungonj, Chittagong.

 
 
+88 01564154, +88 01567373
 
+88 031636298
 
 
bogra@farmersbankbd.com  
khatungonj@farmersbankbd.com  
             
   

 

23.

Lohagara Branch

 

   

24.

Mawna Branch

 
 
Lohagara Shopping Centre, Motor Station Road, Lohagara, Chittagong.
 

Al-Haj Ousen Ali Mir Mansion, Mawna Chourasta, Dhaka Mymensingh Road,Sreepur, Gazipur.

 
 
+88 0303456125-27
 
+88 01787684505, +88 01787684525
 
 
lohagara@farmersbankbd.com  
mawna@farmersbankbd.com  
             
   

 

25.

Kamrangirchor Branch

 

   

26.

Rahimanagar Branch

 
 

Holding no. 649, Rony Apartment(1st floor), Kamrangirchar, Dhaka.

 

Rahimanagar Bazar Branch, Rahimanagar Bazar,

Kachua, Chandpur.

 
 
+88 02963459293
 
+88 01766665008
 
 
kamrangirchar@farmersbankbd.com  
rahimanagar@farmersbankbd.com  
             
 
   

 

27.

Siddhirganj Branch

 

   

 

28.

Gridkalindia Branch

 

 
 

B/11, M S Tower(1st Floor), Adamzi EPZ Road,

Ward # 4, Siddhirganj Pourashova, Narayanganj.

 

Soudia Gazia Plaza, Gridkalindia Bazar,

Chandpur-Raipur Highway, Gridkalindia,

#16 Rupsha (South) Union, Faridganj, Chandpur.

 
 
+88 027691036  
+88 01712666834  
 
siddhirganj@farmersbankbd.com  
gridkalindia@farmersbankbd.com  
             
 
   

 

29.

Mymensingh Branch

 

   

30.

Netrokona Branch

 
 
28, Right Point (1st floor), Durgabari Road,Ward # 08, Mymensingh Pourashova, P.S: Mymensingh Sadar, Mymensingh.  
8122, Aleya Plaza (1st floor), Collage Road, Satpai, Netrokona Pourashova, P.S: Netrokona Sadar, Netrokona.  
 
+88 09166206  
+88 095162353, +88 095162359  
 
mymensingh@farmersbankbd.com  
netrokona@farmersbankbd.com  
             
 
   

 

31.

Keranihat Branch

 

   

32.

Hajigonj Branch

 
 

Haji Ula Meah Shopping Center (1st Floor ), Keranihat,

# 10 Keocia Union Parishad , Satkania, Chittagong.

 
Rafa Tower (1st floor), Comilla-Chandpur Main Road, Hajigonj, Chandpur.  
 
+88 0303656143  
+88 0842475165, +88 0842475166  
 
keranihat@farmersbankbd.com  
hajigonj@farmersbankbd.com  
             
 
   

 

33.

Kalashkathi Branch

 

   

34.

Khulna Branch

 
 
Mallik Plaza (1st floor) , Bank para Road, Kalashkathi, Bakerganj , Barisal.  

BMA Vaban (2nd floor), Shahid Dr.Milon Chattar,

34, KDA Avenue, Khulna.

 
 
+88 01741094901  
+88 041-733848, 041-725303,+88 01777761328  
 
kalashkathi@farmersbankbd.com  
khulna@farmersbankbd.com  
             
 
   

 

35.

Chadnighat Branch

 

   

36.

Goalabazar Branch

 
 
Moulvibazar Branch, Jannat Market, Chadni Ghat, Moulvibazar Sadar, Moulvibazar.  

Goalabazar Branch, Osmani Nagar, Sylhet.

 
 
chadnighat@farmersbankbd.com  
goalabazar@farmersbankbd.com  
             
   

 

37.

Gopalganj Branch

 

   

38.

Mirpur Branch

 
 
Holding # 201, Graveyard Road, Miapara, Gopalgonj Pourashova, Gopalgonj Sadar, Gopalgonj.  
Ope Plaza (1st & 2nd Floor), Mirpur-10, Dhaka North City Corporation, Dhaka.  
 
gopalganj@farmersbankbd.com  
+88 02 9033051-52  
       
+88 02 9033053  
       
mirpur@farmersbankbd.com  
             
 
   

 

39.

Subidkhali Branch

 

   

40.

Brahmanbaria Branch

 
 
Abir Mansion, College Road, Subidkhali (Bondor) Bazar, East Subidkhali, 4 Deuli Subidkhali, Mirzaganj, Patuakhali.  
Sufia – Wali Tower, Paik Para, Sylhet Road, P.S- Brahmanbaria Sadar, Brahmanbaria.  
 
subidkhali@farmersbankbd.com  
brahmanbaria@farmersbankbd.com  
             
   

 

41.

Naogaon Branch

 

   

42.

Narayanpur Branch

 
 
Rafiq Tower, Chakdeb, Kancha Bazar Road, Naogaon.  
Saeed Plaza, Narayanpur Saheb Bazar, 3 Khadergaon Union Parishad, Motlab South, Chandpur.  
 
naogaon@farmersbankbd.com  
narayanpur@farmersbankbd.com  
             
 
   

 

43.

Comilla Branch

 

   

44.

Jhenaigati Branch

 
 
UPOLATA, 144, Professor para, Ranir Bazar, Nazrul avenue, Ward 7, City Corporation, Comilla.  
Jhenaigati Bazar, P.S: Jhenaigati, District: Sherpur.  
 
comilla@farmersbankbd.com  
jhenaigati@farmersbankbd.com  
             
 
   

 

45.

Kalmakanda Branch

 

   

46.

Gulshan South Avenue Branch

 
 
Sharip Plaza, Kalmakanda Madhya bazar Road, Kalmakanda, Netrokona.  

Crystal Palace, 2nd Floor, House # SE (D) 22,

Bir Uttam Mir Shawkat Sarak, Dhaka 1212.

 
 
kalmakanda@farmersbankbd.com  
gulshansouth@farmersbankbd.com  
             
 
   

 

47.

Nilphamari Branch

 

   

48.

Sujatpur Bazar Branch

 
 
District Freedom Fighter Complex Building, Mathar Mor, Shaheed Ahmedul Haq Road, NIlphamari Sadar, Nilphamari.  

Abul Hossain Super Market, Sujatpur Bazar,

PS: Matlab Uttar, Chandpur.

 
 
nilphamari@farmersbankbd.com  
sujatpurbazar@farmersbankbd.com  
             
 
   

 

49.

Bibir Bazar Branch

 

   

50.

Dhanmondi Branch

 
 
Iqbal Nasima Plaza, Bibir Bazar, Mouza: Rajmongolpur, Union-6 no Jagannath pur, PS: Comilla Sadar, Comilla.  

Holding # 8, Road: 2, Ward # 15, Dhanmondi.

 
 
bibirbazar@farmersbankbd.com  
dhanmondi@farmersbankbd.com  
             
 
   

 

51.

Islampur Branch

 

   

52.

Shamgonj Kalibari Bazar Branch

 
 
College Road, Pouroshava: Islampur, PS: Islampur, Jamalpur.  
Arki’s Point, Shamgonj Kalibari Bazar, Mouza: Vatiani, Union # 7 Siduli, Madargonj, Jamalpur.  
 
islampur@farmersbankbd.com  
shamgonjkalibari@farmersbankbd.com  
             
 
   

 

53.

Bashundhara Branch

 

   

54.

Uttara Branch

 
 

Block: A ,Bashundhara Residential Area, PS: Vatara, Dhaka.

 

Road- 7/D, Sector -9, PS: Uttar West, Dhaka Uttar City Corporation, Dhaka.

 
 
bashundhara@farmersbankbd.com  
uttara@farmersbankbd.com  
             
   

 

55.

Tangail Branch

 

   

56.

Kakrail Branch

 
 

 

Holding #148, Biswas Betka, Dhaka Road,

P.S-Tangail Sadar,Tangail. 

 

 

Priyangon Faizunnessa Business Center, Kakrail, Bir Uttam Shamsul Alam Sharak, Dhaka South City Corporation, P.S- Ramna, Dhaka.

 
 
tangail@farmersbankbd.com  
kakraill@farmersbankbd.com  
             
 
Branches Farmers Bank Complaint Cell Farmers Bank ATM Locations Farmers Bank Loan Calculator Farmers Bank Deposit Calculator Farmers Bank Exchange Rates Farmers Bank Downloads Farmers Bank Tender Farmers Bank News